AIM High! Team AIM Group International win 1st place, in the race to the IAPCO Driving Excellence Innovation Award Prize

Monica Fusaro and Marta Calderai, AIM Group International, were the celebrated winners of the IAPCO Driving Excellence Innovation Award, as supported by IMEX. In a break from tradition, the awards ceremony took place during the IAPCO #WinningWebinar as part of Planet IMEX titled ‘Olympians and Meeting Professionals – not so different after all’, with inspirational speakers, Panos Tzivanidis, Director at International Olympic Committee – Corporate Events and Services, and Victoria Thornley, Olympic Medallist for Team GB – Rowing.

One Voice - One Mission - One Message

The Strategic Global Task Force of National PCO Association publish ‘The PCO Perspective: An Advocacy Guide’

IAPCO forms Strategic Global Task Force of National PCO Associations

Access Success - Access webEDGE

The new IAPCO webEDGE platform allows meeting professionals from any discipline to access a fully immersive 14-course congress project management package.

Ori Lahav, Kenes Group announced as new IAPCO President

Ori Lahav, Vice President Clients & Operations at Kenes Group was elected IAPCO President at the highest ever-rated IAPCO Annual General Assembly in Vancouver, and takes over from outgoing President Mathias Posch for a two-year term.