IAPCO upholds the standards of its members. The Immediate Past President of IAPCO automatically takes up the post of the Chair of the Committee of Ethics and appoints a Co-Chair from the members of the IAPCO Council.

In the event that the Committee of Ethics is required to act on a case, representatives of the membership will be drawn from each geographical area and co-opted by the Chair to join the Committee of Ethics. The Committee of Ethics focuses on ethical issues and does not handle financial disputes.

Committee of Ethics Procedures

Mathias Posch: Chair of IAPCO Training Academy, IAPCO Immediate Past President 
President, International Conference Services Ltd
300-1201 West Pender St, Vancouver, BC V6E2V, Canada
Tel: +1 604 681 2153 · Fax: +1 604 681 1049
E-mail: · www.icsevents.com

Monica Freire: IAPCO Council
Director Congress Department, AIM Group International – Lisbon
Av Conde Valbom, 6 – 5th Floor, 1050-068 Lisbon, Portugal
Tel: +351 213 24 50 62
E-mail: ·www.aimgroupinternational.com

Keith Burton: IAPCO Treasurer
Managing Director, African Agenda
Suite 231, Private Bag X18, Rondebosch 7701, Cape Town, South Africa
Tel: +27 21 683 2934
E-mail: · www.africanagenda.com

Contact the Secretariat

IAPCO is administered by a remote office secretariat.