Albert Cronheim Scholarship

The Albert Cronheim Scholarship has been created to acknowledge the contribution made by Albert to the creation of the IAPCO Educational Programme, begun in 1976. The scholarship covers registration fees for an EDGE seminar.

Please note the Scholarship is available only to non-IAPCO members.

Should you be awarded the Scholarship and then are unable to attend, please note it is not transferable to another person.Criteria for applications:

  • Should be from an emerging country (OECD or World Bank list)
  • Must be currently active, working in the industry
  • Must have a minimum of 2 years’ experience but not more than 5
  • Should have good English speaking level
  • Non-IAPCO members only

Previous recipients of scholarships:
2018 Sandra Patricia Padilla Orozco from Mexico
2017 Emmanuel Damian Fernando from Sri Lanka
2017 Rhiannon Hiscocks from Dubai (Awarded by Meeting Minds)
2017 Tesa Chikaponya from Zimbabwe
2016 Zodwa Patience Msimang from South Africa
2015 Evren Turan from Turkey
2014 Pulcherie Djeni from Cote d’Ivoire
2013 David Castano from Colombia